You are here
Home > Contact us > Editorial departments

We know life doesn’t always fit into boxes but sometimes it’s good to know which direction to turn so our editorial is (broadly) divided as follows:

Culture: For all things related to art, theatre, books &c.

culture@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Food: For all things related to restaurants, pop-ups, chefs &c.

food@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Fashion: For all things related to fashion, accessories, designers &c.

fashion@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Beauty: For all things related to beauty, spas, health

beauty@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Drinks: For all things related to drinks, tastings, bars &c.

drinks@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Travel: For all things related to hotels, destinations, services &c.

travel@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Design: For all things related to design, home, gadgets &c.

design@lifeinluxury.co.uk

Add your thoughts

Top