You are here
Home > Drink > 1824 series by The Macallan whisky

1824 series by The Macallan whisky

Who? The Macallan

What? The Macallan whisky has unveiled their latest collection of whiskies – the 1824 series. Inspired by the natural colours of whisky as it ages in oak sherry barrels, the series focuses on the hue of the whisky and its resulting flavours rather than an age statement. There are four in the series – gold, amber, sienna and ruby. Prices start from £36.

When? Available now

Where? Selected whisky retailers

How? Visit for more information

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply